Michigan Department of State -Traffic Safety Division
Alternative Transportation Services/Transit Authorities by County

Macomb, Oakland, St.Clair, Wayne Eaton, Hillsdale, Ingham, Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Monroe, Washtenaw Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo, St.Joseph, Van Buren Arenac, Bay, Genesee, Gladwin, Huron, Lapeer, Midland, Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawasee Clinton, Ionia, Isabella, Kent, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Oceana, Ottawa Alcona, Alpena, Cheboygan, Emmet, Iosco, Montmorency, Presque Isle, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Roscommon Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Clare, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Lake, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, Osceola, Wexford Alger, Chippewa, Delta, Luce, Mackinac, Schoolcraft Baraga, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon

County Map

Please Note: Services provided may change without notice. Please contact the organizations directly for the most up to date information. The Michigan Department of State does not endorse or support any organizations listed within this document, and takes no responsibility for the services provided.

If you are aware of any necessary changes to this document, please contact: Traffic Safety Programs Division at
TrafficSafetySOS@michigan.gov or 517-335-7051

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I]

A PDF version of this information is available here.