Contact Library Development Staff

Questions about Continuing Education? Email: LM-LibTraining@michigan.gov
Questions about Library Staff Certification? Email: LM-LibCertification@michigan.gov

 

Biz Gallo

Biz Gallo
gallob@michigan.gov
517-335-1402
Statewide Digitization Initiatives Coordinator

 

Joe Hamlin Library Data Coordinator
Joseph Hamlin
hamlinj2@michigan.gov
517-335-1501
Library Data Coordinator
Public Library Staff Certification

 

Cathy Lancaster
Cathy Lancaster
lancasterc5@michigan.gov
517-335-8129
Youth Services Coordinator


Cathy Lancaster
Clare Membiela
membielac@michigan.gov
517-335-8132
Library Law Consultant


Karren Reish
Karren Reish
reishk@michigan.gov
517-241-0021
Library Grants Coordinator
School Libraries



Becky Wartella, Events and Program Technician

Becky Wartella
wartellab@michigan.gov
517-335-4038
Events and Program Technician



Kathy Webb
Kathy Webb
webbk1@michigan.gov
517-335-1514
State Aid and Penal Fines Coordinator


Shannon White
Shannon White
whites29@michigan.gov
517-335-1507
Library Development Manager

 

Barb Williams, Library Data Analyst

Barb Williams
williamsb39@michigan.gov
517-241-2149
Statewide Library Services Analyst

 

Contact Information for All Library of Michigan Staff by Name/Function

Updated 01/17/2022